45 East Tickets

There are 18 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. MARAUDA in Portland, OR 45 East Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    MARAUDA Portland

  2. Nitti Gritti in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Nitti Gritti Portland

  3. Prince Fox in Portland, OR 45 East Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Prince Fox Portland

  4. Gabriel & Dresden in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Gabriel Portland

  5. Sango & Savon in Portland, OR 45 East Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Sango Portland

  6. Snakehips in Portland, OR 45 East Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Snakehips Portland

  7. Paul Van Dyk in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Paul Van Dyk Portland

  8. Figure in Portland, OR 45 East Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Figure Portland

  9. SNBRN in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    SNBRN Portland

  10. Armnhmr in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Mar 07, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    ARMNHMR Portland

  11. Deorro in Portland, OR 45 East Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Deorro Portland

  12. 12th Planet in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    12th Planet Portland

  13. Spag Heddy in Portland, OR 45 East Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Spag Heddy Portland

  14. Wax Motif in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Wax Motif Portland

  15. Getter in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Apr 04, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Getter Portland

  16. Luttrell in Portland, OR 45 East Thu, Apr 09, 2020 at 9:00 PM

    Luttrell - Band Portland

  17. Pegboard Nerds in Portland, OR 45 East Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Pegboard Nerds Portland

  18. Jason Ross in Portland, OR 45 East Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00 PM

    Jason Ross Portland

45 East concerts

Looking for a good deal for 45 East events or any events taking place at 45 East? Get the lowest prices on tickets and 12th Planet for all the events on your list including Portland hot events.When it comes to Portland fans, it's never easy to find great deals on discount 12th Planet tickets, but now we solve the problem for you and for all Portland customers checking for 45 East hot events.

45 East Portland